« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Thompson, Garofalo win

Published 11/08/2012, The Farmington Independent

Voters have chosen two familiar faces in Minnesota Senate District 58, returning incumbent Senator Dave Thompson and Rep. Pat Garofalo to the state Capitol Tuesday by convincing margins. Both Thompson and Garofalo are Republicans.

Word count: 229

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.