« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Three new faces on Waubun School Board

Published 11/03/2010, DL-Online

The top vote getter in Tuesday’s election was Jonathan Syverson who received 649 votes or 19.6 percent. Christie Haverkamp came in second at 616 votes, or 18.6 percent.

Word count: 331

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.