« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

N.D. POLITICS: House Speaker is main contest at vote

Published 11/09/2008, State Capitol Bureau

BISMARCK — Republican House and Senate caucuses elect leaders for the 2009 session Wednesday night in Bismarck, and the biggest competition is the three-way tangle for speaker of the House among Reps. Dave Monson, Osnabrock, Duane DeKrey, Pettibone and Rep. Dave “Skip” Drovdal, Arnegard.

Word count: 481

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.