« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

7 more North Dakota counties declared a disaster

Published 01/13/2012

Gov. Jack Dalrymple says U.S. Agriculture Secretary Tom Vilsack has agreed to include seven additional counties where farmers suffered crop production losses due to flooding, frost damage and other weather-related causes. Those counties are Adams, Bowman, Burleigh, Logan, Morton, Slope and Stark.

Word count: 76

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.