« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Two at DWU earn excellence awards

Published 12/28/2012, The Daily Republic

René Pruitt and Nathan Hofer are the winners of the Professional Excellence Awards for the fall term at Dakota Wesleyan University.

Word count: 218

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.