« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Five named to South Dakota Amateur Baseball Hall of Fame

Published 07/16/2012, The Daily Republic

The South Dakota Amateur Baseball Hall of Fame will recognize five new members on Aug. 11 at the State Amateur Baseball Tournament in Mitchell. Paul Raasch, Mick Hoglund, Kent Alm, Jon Westling and Mike West will officially be inducted during a banquet scheduled on Sept. 29 at the Lake Norden Community Center.

Word count: 258

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.