« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

State wrestling tournament results

Published 02/25/2012, The Daily Republic

106 — Kahlen Morris, SF Roosevelt major decision Hudson Pearman, Todd County, 14-3; Rance Sivertson, Spearfish/Lead-Deadwood def. Robiel Tesfaldet, SF Lincoln, 1-0; Brody Jorenson, Sturgis pinned Justin Nixon, Brookings, 0:45; Wyatt Shillingstad, Huron pinned Spencer Huber, Yankton, 4:19; Jebben Keyes, Pierre pinned Matthew Mazourek, Lennox, 3:01; Kyle Pfiefle, RC Central major decision Jimmy Lusk, Milbank, 10-1; David Potratz, SF Washington technical fall Logan Wood, RC Stevens, 6:00; Levi Butts, Watertown pinned Seth Moore, Aberdeen Central, 2:46.

Word count: 4476

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.