« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

MOUNT VERNON: One-act play cast selected

Published 12/12/2011, Mount Vernon correspondent

The following high school students have been chosen for the one-act play cast: Jacob Sonne, Shay Johnson, Sierra Hardie, Haley Hinker, Kody Weiss, Phil Millar, Alexa Bertna, Ashlee Dikoff, Cameron Deinert, Hanna Parson, Alaina Bertsch, Dean Frey, Jordyn Martin, Kelsey Hanson, Megan Wieczorek and Deric Denning.

Word count: 319

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.