« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Area counties get $400,779 in Homeland Security cash

Published 08/21/2010, The Daily Republic

Davison County Emergency Management Director Jim Montgomery announced recently that area counties have been awarded $400,779 in federal Department of Homeland Security grants for 2010. Davison County is the lead agency for Region 5, an eight-county area that also includes Aurora, Bon Homme, Douglas, Hanson, Hutchinson, Miner and Yankton counties.

Word count: 624

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.