« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Spartan wrestlers pin Golden Bears

Published 01/25/2013, Superior Telegram

Brandon Olson, Levi Day, Tyler Lehikoinen, Jake Jaques, Alain Pierre, Billy Regner and Joseph Miller won by pins; Nick Long, Ross Kennelly and Sam Freeman won decisions and Nate VanErt won by forfeit.

Word count: 231

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.