« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Manufacturers name officers

Published 02/24/2012, Superior Telegram

Rusty Hoglund was elected 2012 president of Arrowhead Manufacturers & Fabricators Association at the organization’s annual meeting at Savanna Portage in Floodwood, Minn., in January.

Word count: 115

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.