« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Junior Rotarians selected

Published 12/15/2013, Duluth News Tribune

These students were selected by the Rotary Club of Duluth as Junior Rotarians for November: Megan Coughlan, Marshall School; Kalven Bonin, Lakeview Christian Academy; Sarah Alabsi, Duluth East High School; Zachary Smith, Proctor High School; Elina Walchuk, Harbor City International School; Cade Zacharias, Hermantown High School; and McKenzie Thomas, Denfeld High School.

Word count: 52

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.