« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

West Fargo Winter Days winners announced

Published 01/29/2009, West Fargo Pioneer

Snow Golf Winners: (30 participants) Men’s Division: 1st place, Tim Bishoff; 2nd, Tyler Walker, Richard Roehl, Lars Dyrdahl; 3rd, Ben Roehl; longest putt, Kevin Hofstad; duffer, Gene Fisher; Women’s Division: 1st, Annie Young; 2nd, Barb Sinner; 3rd, Deb Walker; duffer, Caroline Wierries.

Word count: 232

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.