« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

2012 Election results

Published 11/09/2012, Rosemount Town Pages

Jeff Weisensel and Vanessa Demuth won city council seats. Democrat Greg Clausen won the Senate District 57 seat and Republican Anna Wills took the House 57B seat during Tuesday's elections.

Word count: 21

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.