« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

YMCA Kickball League Champions

Published 11/09/2012, Worthington Daily Globe

The Worthington Area YMCA recently crowned its fall Kickball League champions. Team members include (front row, from left) Dana Leach, Nicole Lohr, Anthony Bui, Joshua Miller, (middle row, from left) Michael Henrichs, Alex Myrom, Elly Schmitz, Nick Ahrens, Kayla Schelhaas, (back row, from left) Zach Dingman and Jay Scheidt.

Word count: 49

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.