« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Editorial: Analyzing the new district map

Published 02/23/2012, Worthington Daily Globe

Minnesota House districts 22A and 22B remained unchanged with Tuesday’s redrawn districts in one important way — state legislators Joe Schomacker (22A) and Rod Hamilton (22B) stay in the same districts they currently serve. District 22 Senator Doug Magnus also remains in his current district.

Word count: 303

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.