« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Tornado watch canceled for region

Published 07/24/2010, Worthington Daily Globe

12:30 a.m.
SIOUX FALLS, S.D. - The tornado watch has been canceled for the following counties: In Iowa: Cherokee, Clay, Dickinson, Lyon, O'Brien, Osceola, Plymouth, Sioux and Woodbury. In Minnesota: Cottonwood, Jackson, Lincoln, Lyon, Murray, Nobles, Pipestone and Rock.

Word count: 649

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.