« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Brief: Area students named National Merit Scholarship winners

Published 05/27/2009, Worthington Daily Globe

WINDOM — Three area students, Brandon Brockshus of Bigelow, Jack Kelly of Windom, and Heather Steele of Spirit Lake, Iowa, have been named as 2009 National Merit Scholarship winners.

Word count: 92

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.