« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Wastewater group honors Willmar, Belgrade, Litchfield operators

Published 08/28/2012, West Central Tribune

Les Lange of Willmar, Darren Braegelman of Belgrade and Bill Nygaard of Litchfield were among nine individuals to receive Operator of the Year awards from the Minnesota Wastewater Operators Association at the annual meeting in Grand Rapids.

Word count: 172

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.