« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Central Lakes College earns national accreditation for concurrent enrollment

Published 05/20/2012, Wadena Pioneer Journal

The National Alliance of Concurrent Enrollment Partnerships (NACEP) announced today that Central Lakes College and 21 other colleges and universities in Arkansas, Indiana, Iowa, Minnesota, and Utah have been granted national accreditation for their concurrent enrollment programs.

Word count: 317

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.