« Continue Browsing

Article Preview


Published 08/20/2011, Wadena Pioneer Journal

• Amy Brown, Whitney Greenwood, Jennifer Hackler, Heather Haman, Christopher Peluso, Joshua Rowe and Kelsi Vorderbruggen, all of Wadena, were named to the spring semester dean’s list at Bemidji State University.

Word count: 31

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.