« Continue Browsing

Article Preview


Published 06/06/2011, Wadena Pioneer Journal

• The following incoming students were awarded scholarships from Bemidji State University: Jennifer Hackler, Wadena, campus honor scholarship, $1,000; academic achievement scholarship, leadership scholarship, $2,000; Bradley Becker, Wadena, presidential scholarship, $7,000, campus honor scholarship, $1,000; academic achievement scholarship, $1,000; Rachel Craig, Wadena, academic achievement scholarship, $1,000, campus honor scholarship, $1,000, presidential scholarship, $2,500.

Word count: 53

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.