« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Namedropper: dean's list

Published 02/20/2011, Wadena Pioneer Journal

• Bemidji State University named the following students to its fall semester 2010 dean’s list: Kelsey Ann Booth, Jason James Runyan and Christina Lee Schmitz, all of Verndale; and Amy Marie Brown, Adam Richard Fischer, Whitney Elizabeth Greenwood, Heather Danielle Haman, Amanda Beth Malone, Christopher Joseph Peluso, Joshua Charles Rowe and Desiree Lynn Seibert, all of Wadena.

Word count: 57

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.