« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Rarin' to go at Runestone Raceway

Published 06/12/2009, Alexandria Echo Press

Cody Fultz, Tanner Bitzan, Reegan Nelson, Travis Engebretson, Clare Lesmeister and Corey Storck all earned feature wins at the Runestone Go-Kart Association Friday night.

Word count: 499

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.