« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Park and Rec hoops winners

Published 03/15/2012, River Falls Journal

The winning teams in the 2011-12 Park and Recreation men’s basketball league were league and tournament champion “Ocho Cinco: and tournament runner-up “Handy Man Plus.” Members of Ocho Cinco include Brock Grewe, Jason Midtdahl, Brady Grewe, Brennan Tate, Nick Wensits, Justin Safranski, Kyle Radde and Ryan Freese.

Word count: 47

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.