« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Consolation champs

Published 03/02/2012, River Falls Journal

The River Falls Youth Hockey Squirt “A” team won the consolation championship at the Onalaska Squirt Tournament last weekend. After losing to Green Bay, 2-1, the team came back to defeat Waterloo, Iowa, 8-1, and Mason City, Iowa, 8-2. Team members include, front row from left, Nick Longsdorf, Zak Paulson, Steve Klechefski, Jack Decheine, Max Rotsaert and Madi Shew. Back row, Tye Kusilek, Taylor Rotsaert, Conner McClain, Cody Wilson, Braedon Harer, Mason Manglitz and Jack Bond.

Word count: 77

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.