« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Home tourney champs

Published 03/02/2012, River Falls Journal

The River Falls Minnesota Mite youth hockey team won its home tournament Feb. 17-19 by beating Baldwin, Rosemount Minn. and Des Moines, Iowa. Team members include, front row from left, Drew Manns, Mason Manglitz, Andrew Adermann, Max Rotsaert and Jadan Wiowode. Back row, Landon Wilkins, Tye Kusilek, Josh Klechefski, Kyle Thompson, Alex Hansen and Will Manns.

Word count: 56

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.