« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Spring Valley Homecoming Court

Published 09/20/2012, Pierce County Herald

Spring Valley High School has announced the members of its 2012 Homecoming Court. They are: (Front row, from left): Taylor Leach, Breanna Colbenson, Queen Megan Manor, Riley Bowman, Tana O’Keefe, Christa Brorson; (Back Row:) Cole Snyder, Cody Peterson, King Jake Ninneman, Julian Manley, Chris Craft and Nick Kalmes.

Word count: 0

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.