« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

How they voted, and why

Published 01/03/2013, The Jamestown Sun

Rep. Rick Berg, R-N.D., voted against the American Taxpayer Relief Act of 2012 while Sens. Kent Conrad, D-N.D., and John Hoeven, R-N.D., voted to pass it. Here are their comments on the vote:

Word count: 726

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.