« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Allen named NDSBA president

Published 12/26/2012, The Jamestown Sun

At the recent North Dakota School Boards Association’s annual convention, delegates elected Jamestown School Board member Greg Allen as president of the association. Allen will be serving with Vice President Jim Rostad, Minot; Past President Angela Korsmo, West Fargo; Northwest Director Mike Lautenschlager, Lewis & Clark, Berthold; Northeast Director Jennifer Johnson, Larimore; Southwest Director Ben Auch, Mott; and Southeast Director Jim Johnson, Fargo.

Word count: 153

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.