« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Grabinger, Looysen, Haak win District 12 seats

Published 11/07/2012, The Jamestown Sun

Longtime incumbent Lyle Hanson lost his District 12 House seat Tuesday as voters chose newcomers to serve them in the North Dakota Legislature. Jessica Haak, a Democrat, and Alex Looysen, a Republican, were the top vote getters in the race. Both were running their first campaigns. In the Senate race, voters chose John Grabinger, a Democrat.

Word count: 370

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.