« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

NDDOT selects winners of contest

Published 05/11/2012, The Jamestown Sun

The North Dakota Department of Transportation has selected the winners of the 2012 ND Teen Drivers Traffic Safety Contest. Tyler Parker, Calla Price and Marvin Schmitt of Hazen are first-place winners in the video category, and Kylen Mayer of Bismarck is the first-place recipient for the billboard design category.

Word count: 225

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.