« Continue Browsing

e-mail article Print     e-mail article E-mail

Forum staff reports, Published March 27 2014

Minnesota Football Coaches Association announces rosters for all-star game

FARGO – The Minnesota Football Coaches Association announced the rosters for the 41st annual MFCA Tackle Cancer All-Star Football Game.

Moorhead’s Brett Lawrence, Barnesville’s Michael Strand, Wheaton-Herman-Norcross’ Carter Thiel, Park Rapids’ Noah MacPherson, Detroit Lakes’ Michael Herzog and Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton’s Chad Johnson were selected for the North All Stars.

The game will be held June 28 at Husky Stadium on the campus of St. Cloud State at 1 p.m.

The seniors selected were chosen by members of the MFCA.