« Continue Browsing

e-mail article Print     e-mail article E-mail

Published January 15 2014

Clay County divorces

Alexis Mary Johnson and Tyler Thomas Johnson

Christopher Lynn Hamre and Robert Lee Hamre

Jacqueline Lee Medrano and Ruben Eleno Medrano

Chad Thomas Mcgough and Jennifer Lynn Mcgough

Mitchell Fairbanks Wagner and Krista Anne Wagner

Susan Marie Erickson and Justin Le Erickson

Rachelle Lynn Gilbert and Julian Gilbert

Melissa Fein Langford and Greg Gilbert Langford

Douglas R. Voss and Marcella Jo Voss

Sarah Kathleen Jacobson and Amy Beth Wigand

Jon Leo Lague and Betty Jo Lague

Matthew Craig Andvik and Tara Joette Andvik

Christine Suzanne Nelson and Kurt Jeremy Nelson

Michael Glen Rasmussen and Sarah Lee Rasmussen

Everett Jason Rattray and A-Ta Louise Rattray

Scott Allen Videen and Tammy Lynn Videen