« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Obama signs North Dakota disaster declaration

Published 07/12/2013, INFORUM

WASHINGTON – President Barack Obama has issued a major disaster declaration for 19 North Dakota counties and two Indian reservations due to spring flooding.

Word count: 199

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.