« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

South's Moe wins EDC singles tennis title

Published 05/18/2013, INFORUM

FARGO – Being down three games in the final set, Fargo South’s Karen Moe could see her North Dakota East Region singles title slipping away from her. But head coach Jason Thiner knew as well as she did that the job was going to get done.

Word count: 715

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.