« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

NDSU alumni to be honored at luncheon

Published 04/11/2013, INFORUM

FARGO – Outstanding alumni from North Dakota State University will receive NDSU Alumni Association awards for 2013 at an 11:30 a.m. luncheon on Thursday at the Fargodome.

Word count: 158

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.