« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Louise Erdrich, renowned author, receives ND's 39th Rough Rider Award

Published 04/01/2013, INFORUM

BISMARCK – Renowned author and Wahpeton native Louise Erdrich on Monday was named the 39th recipient of the North Dakota Theodore Roosevelt Rough Rider Award.

Word count: 569

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.