« Continue Browsing

e-mail article Print     e-mail article E-mail

Forum staff reports, Published March 25 2013

Kilbourne Group team wins 2 basketball Grand Am titles

GRAND FORKS – Teams sponsored by The Kilbourne Group, with many of the same players, won championships in two divisions at last weekend’s Grand Am amateur basketball tournament.

The Fargo teams won both the Class A and Old Pro divisions.

Team members are: Andy Askegaard, Rob Bernhardt, Doug Burgum, Beau Bateman (Old Pro), Greg Dean, Jason Holland, Mike Kobbervig (Class A), Andrew Passanante, Lyndon Pease, Trevor Peterson, Brandon Smith (Class A) and Ryan Zimmerman.