« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Honors and Officers (February 23, 2013)

Published 02/23/2013, INFORUM

US Bank names quarterly award winners Mike Sylskar and Kylie Mitchell have been named winners of the U.S. Bank Star of Excellence award in the southeast North Dakota market for the fourth quarter of 2012. The Star of Excellence award is presented to personal bankers and universal bankers based on sales performance.

Word count: 1063

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.