« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

West Fargo wins Class A team individual team wrestling title

Published 02/16/2013, INFORUM

FARGO – Senior Preston Lehmann and sophomore Jordan Shearer each added another state title to their resumes on Saturday at the Fargodome.

Word count: 681

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.