« Continue Browsing

e-mail article Print     e-mail article E-mail

Published December 15 2012

North Dakota Bankruptcies (December 15, 2012)

Chapter 7 is a petition to liquidate assets and discharge debts.

Chapter 11 is a petition for protection from creditors and to reorganize.

Chapter 12 is a petition for family farmers to reorganize.

Chapter 13 is a petition for wage earners to readjust debts.

Filed in U.S. Bankruptcy Court

North Dakota

Allen Jang, also known as Allen Trana, Fargo, Chapter 7.

Jeremy Lee, Dickinson, Chapter 7.

Christopher Fay Krabbenhoft, Fargo, Chapter 7.

Doris Elsie Stroh, Elliot, Chapter 13.

Dean Leonard Leingang, Mandan, Chapter 13.

Christine Arends, Harvey, Chapter 7.

Corey N. and Crystal A. Bliss, LaMoure, Chapter 13.

Pam Walker, Fargo, Chapter 13.

Leora Wilkie, Bismarck, Chapter 13.

Angelia E. Smith, Horace, Chapter 7.

Joshua Michael and Kathryn Elaine Schonert, West Fargo, Chapter 7.

Stanley D. and Lori L. Boeshans, Golden Valley, Chapter 13.

Wayne M. and Linda M. Adams, also known as Linda Stockert and Linda Erickson, Reynolds, Chapter 7.

Jennifer Marie Angen, Grand Forks, Chapter 7.

Katie Sue Jorgensen, formerly known as Katie Larson, New Rockford, Chapter 7.

Steven R. Johnson, West Fargo, Chapter 7.

Christine Ann Dodge, Fargo, Chapter 7.

Bernice Sturges, Lisbon, Chapter 7.

Marcus E. and Debra L. Larson, Hickson, Chapter 7.

Thomas M. Robinson Jr. and Amy L. Robinson, formerly known as Amy Krueger, Mandan, Chapter 7.

Douglas Kenneth and Lynn Ann Reisdorph, Watford City, Chapter 7.

Casey W. and Jessica D. McKenna, Fargo, Chapter 7.

Roger L. and Pamela A. Sorenson, Fargo, Chapter 7.

Lisa Kay Steagall, Fargo, Chapter 7.

Alanson Kilburn Cleveland and Sherry Babette Cleveland, Jamestown, Chapter 7.

Meg Gilbert, also known as Meg Nikolaisen, Cando, Chapter 7.