« Continue Browsing

e-mail article Print     e-mail article E-mail

Published September 01 2012

Cass marriage licenses

Joshua James Schell and Ashley Kaye Pokrzywinski, both Brooklyn Park, Minn.

Joshua Franklin Douglas Wilson and Sarah Jean Johns, both Fargo

Tobias Anheluk and Laura Ann Holland, both Washington

Zachery Taylor Bounds and Krystal Kae Ludwick, both Fargo

Matthew Thomas Buysse, Colorado Springs, Colo., and Kaley Jo Cochran, Fargo

Scott Kenneth Catine and Sara Lynne Braaten, both Sioux Falls, S.D.

Troy Dean Christianson and Stacey Lynn Fosse, both Davenport, N.D.

Christopher Joseph Dietz and Jessica Ann McClellan, both Fargo

Benjamin Jacob Imdieke and Shelby Ann Bierwagen, both Fargo

Matthew Mark Maier and Janel Marie Scheuring, both Fargo

Kyle David Neary and Katherine Rose Tschritter, both Moorhead

Dominic Francis Reuter, Salina, Kan., and Elle Elizabeth Bates, Overland Park, Kan.

Tony Don Rogen, West Fargo, and Stacy Marie Mastrud, Moorhead

Samuel Alexander Schultz and Sondra Marie McGregor, both Fargo

Tyler Cameron Mikelson Schwanke and Tessie Louise Jones, both Burnsville, Minn.

Andrew David Edison Smith and Jana Marie Ottis, both Fargo

Shawn Duane Steffen and Mari Ruth Tande, both Cooperstown, N.D.

Russ Mathew Steffens and Lisa Jean Dahlen, both Fargo

Scott Issac Stengrim and Jessica Amber Meyer, both Fargo

James Jeffrey Strand and Dana Elizabeth Young, both Fargo

Dale Anthony Terry and Kayla Lynn Binstock, both Fargo

Jason Lloyd Walker and Amanda Christine Mickelson, both Fargo

Brooks Jonathan Whitmore and LesLee Jane Stagner, both Page, N.D.