« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Honors and Officers (June 30, 2012)

Published 06/30/2012, INFORUM

Jail Chaplains group changes leadership
Nancy J. Schafer was elected chairwoman of the Jail Chaplains board of directors. She has served on the board for two years.

Word count: 957

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.