« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Honors and Officers (April 28, 2012)

Published 04/28/2012, INFORUM

Watkins awarded Fulbright business grant
Brian Watkins, a 2011 graduate of Concordia College, has been awarded a Fulbright Binational Business Grant to Mexico. He was one of nine recipients nationwide.

Word count: 1817

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.