« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

Honors and Officers (April 07, 2012)

Published 04/07/2012, INFORUM

Sutherland earns communicator award
Billie Sutherland, Fargo, has received the Competent Communicator award from the Great Plains Toastmasters Club.

Word count: 1346

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.