« Continue Browsing

e-mail article Print     e-mail article E-mail

Published September 28 2010

North Dakota Farm Bureau endorses candidates

The North Dakota Farm Bureau’s political action committee has endorsed legislative candidates.

Those endorsed from West Fargo’s District 13 include incumbents Sen. Judy Lee (R), Rep. Kim Koppelman (R) and Rep. Alon Wieland (R).

Fargo district endorsement include District 21, Senate candidate Cindy Pfeiffer (R), and House candidate Rachael Disrud (R); District 27, Senate candidate Spencer Barry (R) and House candidate Randy Boehning (R); District 41, incumbents Rep. Al Carlson (R) and Rep. Bette Grande (R); and District 45, Senate candidate Ronald Sorvaag (R), and House candidate Joe Heilman (R).