« Continue Browsing

e-mail article Print     e-mail article E-mail

Published September 19 2010

Clay marriage licenses

Grant Michael Jaeche and Leah Jane Bekkerus, both Grand Forks

Michael Charles Mosey and Denise Olive Babolian, both Moorhead

Joshua John Pippen and Lisa Marie Borgrud, both Dilworth

Michael Joseph Hager and Molissa Marie Germsheid, both Fargo

Mark David Nightingale and Kellie Elizabeth Spehn both West Fargo

Jeffrey William Lendobeja and Chandra Lynn Knopp, both Fargo

Jonathan Charles Berg and Molly Ann Chandler, both Fargo

Nicholas Scott Romie and Lacey Lee Thompson, both Moorhead

Glen Allan Johnson, Moorhead, and Cheryl Renee Gravalin, Fargo

Todd Lawrence Holt and Ashley Janea Hoffman, both Pelican Rapids, Minn.

Jeremiah Joseph Joyce and Leah Ann Burgess, both Moorhead

Brendan Jeffrey McIntyre and Shannon Michelle St. Germain, both Leonard, N.D.

Jonathan Peter Fear and Whitney Renae Olson, both Glyndon, Minn.

Casey Wendell Delanghe, Ann Arbor, Mich., and Christine Adele Otis, Wright, Minn.