« Continue Browsing

e-mail article Print     e-mail article E-mail

Forum staff reports, Published July 23 2010

Three drivers get feature wins at RRV Speedway

Three drivers picked up feature victories late Wednesday night at Red River Valley Speedway in West Fargo.

Ricky Weiss of St. Francios, Man., won in Late Models. Mike Stearns of Hecla, S.D., won the A-Modifieds. Bryce Borgen of Perley, Minn., won the B-Modifieds.

Late Models

Feature: 1, Ricky Weiss, St. Francios, Man. 2, Jeremy Keller, Mandan, N.D. 3, Zach Johnson, Kensington, Minn. 4, Cody Skytland. 5, Mitch Johnson, Hickson, N.D.


Feature: 1, Mike Stearns, Hecla, S.D. 2, Blake Jegtvig, Hawley, Minn. 3, Jason Strand, Portland, N.D. 4, Corey Seckerson, Jamestown, N.D. 5, Mike Greseth, Harwood, N.D.


Feature: 1, Bryce Borgen, Perley, Minn. 2, Ryan Mikkelson, Jamestown, N.D. 3, Rich Pavlicek, Casselton, N.D. 4, Erik Pratschner, Fargo. 5, Cale Arneson, Fargo.