« Continue Browsing

e-mail article Print     e-mail article E-mail

Dave Olson, Published June 08 2010

WEST FARGO PARK BOARD: Incumbents Odegaard, Johnson, newcomer McCracken elected

WEST FARGO – Complete but unofficial results Tuesday night showed two incumbents and one challenger taking three open seats on the West Fargo Park Board.

With seven of seven precincts reporting, incumbent Sharon Odegaard had 26 percent of the vote, followed by fellow incumbent Denise Johnson and challenger Jeff McCracken with 25 percent each.

Incumbent Ken Zetocha had 24 percent of the vote.

Odegaard received 1,469 votes, Johnson 1,387, McCracken 1,380 and Zetocha 1,309.